Custer Youth and Alumni Foundation

Celebrating Our Past ♦ Preparing for the Future

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of one-third Custer High School alumni, with no more than 9 persons serving on the board. Terms are for 3 years, not serving more than 2 consecutive terms. A past director may be eligible for reelection after a 1 year absence from the Board of Directors. Meeting are held quarterly. We also have a representative of Custer School District 16-1 as a consultant to the board.

Please contact any board member if you would consider offering your commitment to serve on our board of directors.

Board Member Position Term Began
Sandy Arseneault President/Custer School District Teacher 12/2014
Jennifer Kelley Vice-President/Alumnus 09/2015
Allen Trask Secretary/Alumnus 06/2016
Tiffany Newman Treasurer 01/2020
Kim Webster Member/Retired School District Teacher 01/2015
Carrie Moore Community Member 01/2018
Terri Herman Alumni 01/2018
Lee Anne McWhorter Alumni 01/2019